GSDCA-WDA Judges


The following rule was passed by the Executive Committee of WDA on May 16, 2014 and is effective immediately. A GSDCA-WDA OR GSDCA-WDA/SVF JUDGE may not judge an event for a Non-GSDCA-WDA club without first obtaining a release from the GSDCA-WDA


GSDCA-WDA Judges

Trial Judges

Michael West
SVF GSDCA-WDA DPO Judge,
Teaching Helper
21314 N. Feucht Rd.
Princeville, IL 61559
Phone: 309-385-4419
E-mail:mlwest1@yahoo.com
Doug Alexander
GSDCA-WDA Judge
8274 Tuscaloosa Ave.
Port Allen, LA 70767
Phone: 225-278-4899
E-mail:schutziii@hotmail.com
David Landau, Ph.D.
WUSV/GSDCA-WDA Judge
1301 Arizona Bend
Bogart, GA 30622
Phone: 770-725-0919
E-mail:dlandau@hal.physast.uga.edu
Karoly "Charlie" Meszaros
GSDCA-WDA Judge
6298 Hearn Rd.
Ellenwood, GA 30294
Phone: 678-414-9235
E-mail:charlie@reebochk9sport.com
Wendell Nope
SVF GSDCA-WDA DPO Judge
4784 Quailbrook Dr.
Taylorsville, UT 84118
Mobile: 801 554-4126
E-mail:wendell@wendellnope.com
Paul Schneider
GSDCA-WDA Judge,
Teaching Helper
18622 OK Mill Road
Snohomish, WA 98290
Phone: 425-334-8801
E-mail:paulschneider12@gmail.com

SV Trial and Conformation Judges

In addition to GSDCA-WDA judges, clubs may schedule SV judges for all events. Click below for a list of the SV Judges.

SV Judge Listing


GSSCC Judges

The following judges of the German Shepherd Schutzhund Club of Canada are approved to judge GSDCA-WDA events.

Head Judge: Doug Deacon, SV
1112 Castle Cres, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 5C6
Email: deac090@shaw.ca
Phone: 778-285-3790
Cell: 604-833-9150
Lance Collins
14155 57th Ave., Surrey, BC, V3X 2W6
Email: lrcollins@shaw.ca
Phone: 604-596-6707
Cell: 604-308-3187
Jim Crisp
Box 210, Stony Mountain, MB, ROC 3A0
Email: jschrisp@yahoo.ca
Phone: 204-344-5567
Raino Fluegge, SV
918 East Suffolk Road, RR #3, Charlottetown, PEI, C1A 7J7
Email: raino@germanshepherddogs.ca
Phone 902-892-9467
Fax 902-314-7151
Dave Grant
626 Beechmont Court, Saskatoon, SK, S7V 1C9
Email: stormfront@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-373-6668
Jan Hrouda
155 Deer Park Place SE, Calgary, AB, T2J 5L5
Email: janhrouda@shaw.ca
Phone/Fax: 403-271-0277
Frank McEniry
1590 Turgeon Cr, Brossard, QC, J4W 3H5
Email: webark@sympatico.ca
Phone: 450-672-9386
Frank Mensing, SV
22080 88th Ave, Langley, BC, V3A 4P9
Email: mensing@shaw.ca
Phone: 604-888-2926

GSDCA-WDA All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2012-2014